بيت > منتجات > ضوء العمل LED > ضوء التفتيش > مصباح عمل LED قوي عالي CRI لتفاصيل جسم السيارة
مصباح عمل LED قوي عالي CRI لتفاصيل جسم السيارة
  • مصباح عمل LED قوي عالي CRI لتفاصيل جسم السيارةمصباح عمل LED قوي عالي CRI لتفاصيل جسم السيارة

مصباح عمل LED قوي عالي CRI لتفاصيل جسم السيارة

أنت مرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنع Carelite لشراء أحدث مبيعات ، وسعر منخفض ، وضوء عمل قوي عالي الجودة CRI LED لتفاصيل جسم السيارة. Carelite هو مزود حلول محترف متخصص في أضواء الميكانيكي مع مصنعه الخاص وموارد البحث والتطوير. لقد حصلنا على أكثر من 100 براءة اختراع محلية وأجنبية ، ولدينا بالفعل ما يقرب من 1000 منتج. تُباع المنتجات على Amazon eBay و AliExpress Wish ومنصات الإنترنت الأخرى ، وتحظى باهتمام كبير وأشاد بها العملاء النهائيون. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية ودول أخرى. نحن ندعم التسليم من قطعة واحدة ، والعينات المخصصة ، ونوفر حزم بيانات الصور. اعمل مع أي متحمس في الهواء الطلق لاستكشاف متعة التجربة في الهواء الطلق معًا.

أرسل سؤال    PDF تحميل

ثمرة ضرب

هذهمصباح عمل LED قوي عالي CRI لتفاصيل جسم السيارةللتفاصيل الخارجية للسيارة هي الأكثر شمولاً وتطوراً من نوعها في العالم ، حيث تتميز بقيمة CRI عالية ودرجات حرارة متعددة للألوان. تم تصميم حلول الإضاءة المتخصصة ذات الجودة الفائقة لمطابقة الألوان والتفاصيل وأعمال الطلاء العامة ويمكن استخدامها في كل مكان يحتاج السطح المطلي إلى الفحص. إنها الأداة المثلى للمفصل الاحترافي ، حيث توفر ظروفًا مثالية لمطابقة الألوان بدقة وإبراز العيوب واكتشافها.


يأتي بقاعدة دوارة 180 درجة مزودة بمغناطيسات مدمجة قوية ومنفذ لولبي ثلاثي القوائم للتثبيت المرن. يمنحك هذا مرونة عالية وإمكانيات تطبيق للفحص الداخلي للسيارات والمناطق الضيقة الأخرى. يتيح بنك الطاقة المدمج القابل لإعادة الشحن مع منفذ USB شحن الأجهزة المحمولة.

 

مواصفات تسليط الضوء على موقع عمل Carelite:

مواد

نايلون ، TPE ، ألومنيوم

بطارية ليثيوم أيون

3.7 فولت ، 6600 مللي أمبير ، 24.42 واط

وقت الشحن

4 ساعات

مدخلات تشارينغ

5VDC ، 2A كحد أقصى

مستوى الحماية

IP65 ، مقاوم للطقس ومقاوم للصدمات

زاوية شعاع الإضاءة

110 درجة

الحجم والوزن

135 × 120 × 47.5 ملم ؛ 450 جرام

شروط الدفع

T / T ، عن طريق باي بال ، عن طريق ويسترن يونيون.


تطبيق Carelite CRI95 + Inspection Worklight والتطبيق



تفاصيل Carelite Portable Floodlight:



العلامات الساخنة: مصباح عمل LED قوي عالي CRI لتفاصيل جسم السيارة ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، الجملة ، الاقتباس ، التنافسية ، رخيصة ، الجودة الممتازة ، العملي

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > LED Work Light > Inspection Light > Powerful High CRI LED Work Light for Car Body Detailing
Powerful High CRI LED Work Light for Car Body Detailing
  • Powerful High CRI LED Work Light for Car Body DetailingPowerful High CRI LED Work Light for Car Body Detailing

Powerful High CRI LED Work Light for Car Body Detailing

You are welcomed to come to Carelite factory to buy the latest selling, low price, and high-quality Powerful High CRI LED Work Light for Car Body Detailing. Carelite is a professional solution provider specialized in mechanic’s lights with its own factory and R&D resources. We have obtained more than 100 domestic and foreign patents, and we already have nearly 1,000 products. The products are sold on Amazon eBay, AliExpress wish and other Internet platforms, and are deeply loved and praised by end customers. At the same time, the products are exported to Europe, North America, South America, Southeast Asia , Japan, South Korea and other countries. We support one-piece delivery, customized samples, and provide image data packages. Work with any outdoor enthusiast to explore the fun of outdoor experience together.

Send Inquiry    PDF DownLoad

Product Description

This Powerful High CRI LED Work Light for Car Body Detailing for car exterior detailing is the most comprehensive and sophisticated of its kind in the world, featuring high CRI value and multiple colour temperatures. The specialized lighting solutions with superior quality are made for colour matching, detailing and general paint work and are usable everywhere a painted surface needs inspection. It is the ultimate tool for the professional detailer, providing ideal conditions for accurate colour match and highlighting and discovering imperfections.


Comes with a 180 degree swivel base that’s equipped with powerful integrated magnets and tripod screw port for flexible mounting. This gives you high flexibility and application possibilities for internal inspection of cars and other narrow areas.A rechargeable built-in power bank with USB outlet makes it possible to charge mobile devices.

 

Specications of Carelite Job Site Spotlight: 

Material 

Nylon, TPE, Aluminum

Li- ion battery

3.7V, 6600mAh, 24.42Wh

Charging time

4hr

Charing input

5VDC, Max 2A

Protection level

IP65, all weathers proof and impact resistant

Lighting beam angle

110°

Size & Weight

135x120x47.5mm; 450g

Payment terms

T/T, By Paypal, By Western Union.


Carelite CRI95+ Inspection Worklight Feature and Application



Carelite Portable Floodlight Details:



Hot Tags: Powerful High CRI LED Work Light for Car Body Detailing, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Wholesale, Quotation, Competitive, Cheap, Premium Quality, Practical

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.